top of page

My Interview with a French Photographer

One of my university project submissions was a zine magazine centred around my experience and the images that I photographed whilst in Paris during Paris Fashion Week. On my return from the City of Lights, I started Following Alex Pekone, a professional freelance photographer who was also in Paris covering Fashion Week at the same time I was, and whose work and style resonated with me. I decided to reach out to him for an interview in relation to his own work in Paris as well as his professional lifestyle. He graced me with a lively and engaging conversation. My zine magazine feature interview with Alex is presented here, along with samples of his work:

One great portrait and landscape photographer

I recommend you follow and tell him in the comments that I sent you 😂

@alexpekone

Comments


bottom of page